Welcome to the new ConnectWise Discussion Forums!
If you’re noticing something’s different, you’re right! We’ve listened to feedback and simplified things around here by streamlining our forum categories into what you see below.

The new email addresses to use when sending or responding to public discussion forum topics are:

General Forum for All ConnectWise Products general@community.connectwise.com
Manage Discussion Forum manage@community.connectwise.com
Automate Discussion Forum automate@community.connectwise.com
Sell Discussion Forum sell@community.connectwise.com
Unite Discussion Forum unite@community.connectwise.com
Nation Events Discussion Forum nations@community.connectwise.com

Please be aware that pre-existing email connectors to private forums (such as User Groups, Pilot, and PIN) will remain and continue to function.

Special Interest Forums
No groups